The team at Kludge Interactive are keeping the players of their title Synth Riders moving with the release of their latest DLC Pack called Cyberpunk Essentials.

As with the Electro Swing Essentials track pack they have added ten new tracks to the game – five of which are free and five that are paid DLC. This pack brings energetic songs from some of the most respected EDM artists, along with a new Cyberpunk inspired stage.

Below is a list of the songs in the DLC;

Paid DLC:

  • RIOT – “Take That”
  • Au5 & Danyka Nadeau – “Eden”
  • Tokyo Machine – “TURBO”
  • Pegboard Nerds & Tokyo Machine – “MOSHI”
  • Nitro Fun – “New Game”

Free songs:

  • Au5 – “Voidwalkers”
  • Sullivan King – “I’ll Fight Back”
  • MUZZ (feat. Skyelle & KG) – “Calling Out”
  • F.O.O.L – “Showdown”
  • F.O.O.L – “Revenger”

With the addition of the Cyberpunk Essentials tracks, the game now boasts an impressive fifty-five tracks (forty-five free and ten paid). Each of the new tracks will also support all five difficulty levels, 90, 180, 360 and 360+ modes, and also be available in the ‘Play Together’ feature in Multiplayer. Meaning if the host owns the tracks, everyone in the room can play them.

On this latest addition Abraham Aguero Benzecri , creative director of Synth Riders said;

“We are excited to release our second music pack, once again offering our players a combination of free songs and songs available for purchase. And of course, with the recent release of Spin Mode, whose reviews exceeded our expectations, everyone will get a chance to play this in the 360 mode as well!”

“Cyberpunk Essentials” Music Pack is now available in Synth Riders on Oculus Quest and PCVR. Free songs are rolling out as an update whereas paid tracks can be purchased individually for $1.99 ($0.99 for the Stage), or all together as a discounted bundle for $8.99.